shortcut to content
News and Announcements

*NEW* Jordan honored by Lower Hudson Council of Administrative Women in Education LEARN MORE

*NEW* Wellness and job readiness at the heart of annual COVE Fitness Challenge  LEARN MORE

Youth Bureau honors BOCES student, administrator  LEARN MORE

Adult Education Supervisor Katherine Mistele recognized with Commitment to Excellence Award  LEARN MORE

Kaplan fetes Foster Grandparents LEARN MORE

District Superintendent receives Phyllis Helbraun Award LEARN MORE

Administrative Budget approved LEARN MORE

Jumpstart your medical career as a Practical Nurse: Info session May 15 LEARN MORE

2015-16 Proposed Administrative Budget Summary now available LEARN MORE

Real-world math connects concepts to careers LEARN MORE

What's new at CTEC? Check out the 2015-16 program guide LEARN MORE

Now registering: Summer Teen Tech Camp & Culinary Camp for Kids LEARN MORE

CTEC prepares students for region's top jobs LEARN MORE

Businesses turn to BOCES for workforce development LEARN MORE

Find us on Facebook! LEARN MORE

Quick links
Picture This

Still haven't figured out what to do with your tween/teen this summer? Registration is open for our full-day Culinary Camp for Kids and half-day Summer Teen Tech Camp. Sibling discounts available.


Culinary arts students chopped fresh veggies for stir fry while prepping a gourmet meal for diners attending Restaurant Night on May 20. Students raised over $1,000 at the dinner. The proceeds will help defray the cost of the annual Culinary Banquet.

Congratulations to Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Services and Professional Development Dr. Charlene Jordan, recipient of the Lower Hudson Council of Administrative Women in Education’s 2015 Dr. Barbara Mason Distinguished Achievement Award. READ MORE

Adult Ed students

Assistant Superintendent for Career and Administrative Services Catherine O'Brien (center) was congratulated by Dennis Fleming and District Superintendent Dr. Mary Jean Marsico for receiving the Rockland County Youth Bureau's Dennis J. Fleming Award on May 14.